FAA Safety Team : Contact ASIs Return to Flight Proficiency Plan

The following webinar may be of interest to you:

"Contact ASIs Return to Flight Proficiency Plan"
Topic: Contact! ASI's Return to Flight Proficiency Plan
On Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 12:00 Eastern Daylight Time (09:00 PDT, 10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 06:00 HST, 08:00 AKDT, 09:00 Arizona, 16:00 GMT)

Select Number:
NR03100521

Description:

Last week we pointed out where the rust is likely to form on your skills, this week we pull out the WD-40 to apply to the problem spots. Join the You Can Fly flight training team as we talk with the safety gurus from ASI to dive into their plan for getting back into the air. Whether it's been days or months since you last flew, this evergreen plan is what you need before cranking the engine after time off.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: AOPA

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

Click here to view the WINGS help page

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0