FAA Safety Team: Bad Maintenance Pictures With Discussions

FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education
You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:

"Bad Maintenance Pictures With Discussions"
Topic: Observations of pictures of improper maintenance that were accomplished on aircraft.
On Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT, 17:00 MDT, 18:00 CDT, 13:00 HST, 15:00 AKDT, 16:00 Arizona, 23:00 GMT)

Select Number:
EA68100455

Description:

This Webinar covers improper maintenance performed by aircraft owners and maintenance shops. The pictures that are shown were questionable and unacceptable IAW several FAA Regulations and standard maintenance practices. Aircraft Maintenance manual referencing and proper tool control.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: Charlotte FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0